Taking Care of Your Feet

Feet are often the most overlooked part of skincare. Some thoughts for me have been, No one will see them. I will have to buy expensive foot creams to make my feet look beautiful! 

For years I would put on lotion. Heavy creams even and it would look okay for maybe an hour and then my skin on my feet would make me want to put some socks on or hope that no one would look down if I wore sandals.

Last year I found a solution to my problem. I asked my colleague, Melissa, what she suggested. Aloette offers great products for your foot care needs!

1. Restorative Enzyme Peel is a wonderful exfoliate that takes 60-90 seconds to scrub away the dry or flaky skin that is on your feet. This exfoliate is gentle enough to be used every other day if your skin has hard calluses.

2. Using the Peppermint Foot Balm after you use the Enzyme Peel will not only moisturize your skin on your feet, but the peppermint in the lotion will increase the circulation in your feet which is great for restoring the skin to health.

It may take a month or so of repeating this procedure depending on how rough your skin is on your feet. You will see improved skin every time you use these products.

Like, Comment, & Share!

Leave a Reply

